FREE LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Join us if you want to...

GET YOUR PHOTOGRAPHIC
LIFE IN ORDER!!! 

Host

Nick Kelsh
Photographer,
Author, Instructor,
HowToPhotograph YourLIfe.com

Presenter

Cathi Nelson
Founder, Association of Personal Photo Organizers

NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION 2015
Declutter, Digitize, Organize, Backup, Share, Preserve and Enjoy Your Precious Family Memories.

In a classic case of "The Cobbler's Kids Have No Shoes," nationally known photographer Nick Kelsh—who's been featured multiple times on Oprah and The Today Show, published nine books, and earned a following of thousands with photo tips and lessons guaranteed to turn everyday snapshots into family treasures—shares a guilty secret: he and his wife—just like millions of people in this day and age—are overwhelmed by the thousands of print and digital photos from both of their collections and keep putting off the daunting task of compiling, sorting and organizing them into digital or physical albums for their children and descendants. 
 
Americans are now taking 1 billion photos a month. It is also estimated that there are over 1 trillion printed photos waiting to be digitized. Are some of these yours? Today’s families are paralyzed by the sheer volume of their photo collections. Take a deep breath.  Nick has resolved that this is the year he's going to get his personal photographic life in order so he's called in a top expert to help him...and help you! Cathi Nelson, Founder of the Association of Personal Photo Organizers is going to share a plan to get your photo life under control.

Choose the session that's convenient for you and register now!
(Can't make either? Click here.)

Evening Option (9PM EST):

January

26

Monday, January 26

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM - 10:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 5

    Days

  • 7

    Hours

  • 8

    Minutes

  • 6

    Seconds

Daytime Option (1PM EST):

January

28

Wednesday, January 28

  • 10:00AM - 11:00AM Pacific (L.A.)

  • 12:00AM - 1:00 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 1:00PM -  2:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 8

    Minutes

  • 6

    Seconds